Campaigns, Initiatives and Partnerships

California

Arts Education Funder’s Collaborative (San Francsico): http://cifunds.org/arts_education_funders_collaborative.html

California Alliance for Arts Education (Pasadena): http://artsed411.org/

County Superintendents Arts Initiative (San Diego): http://www.ccsesaarts.org/content/home.asp

National Association of Music Merchants (Carlsbad): http://www.namm.org/

United States

A+ Schools Arkansas (North Little Rock, AR): http://www.arkansasaplus.org/

A+ Schools Louisiana (Baton Rouge, LA): http://www.aplusla.org/

A+ Schools North Carolina (Raleigh, NC): http://aplus-schools.ncdcr.gov/

A+ Schools Oklahoma (Edmond, OK): http://www.okaplus.org/

A+ Schools Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA): http://www.aplusschools.org/

Alliance for the Arts Education Network (at the Kennedy Center; Washington, DC): http://www.kennedy-center.org/education/kcaaen/

America’s Promise Alliance (Washington, DC): http://www.americaspromise.org/

Artists Corps (New Orleans, LA): http://npnweb.org/partners/profiles/new-orleans-local-network/artist-corps/

Artist Corps (Tennessee): http://www.tn.gov/arts/artistcorps.htm

ArtsConnection (New York, NY): http://www.artsconnection.org/

Arts Education in Maryland Schools Alliance (Baltimore, MD): http://www.aems-edu.org/

Arts Education Partnership (Washington, DC): http://www.aep-arts.org/

Arts in the Basic Curriculum Project (Rock Hill, SC): https://www2.winthrop.edu/abc/

Arts Learning (Natick, MA): http://www.artslearning.org/

Arts Now (Atlanta, GA): http://artsnowlearning.org/

Arts Partners for Learning (Buffalo, NY): http://www.asiwny.org/gbca/arts-partners-for-learning/

Arts Partnership (Findlay, OH): http://www.artspartnership.com/

Changing Education Through Art (at the Kennedy Center; Washington, DC):

http://www.kennedy-center.org/education/ceta/                             

Chicago Arts Partnerships in Education (Chicago, IL): http://www.capeweb.org/

Community Programs in the Arts (St. Paul, MN): http://compas.org/

Education Leaders Institute (Chicago, IL): http://www.arts.illinois.gov/grants-programs/special-initiatives/education-leaders-institute

Empire State Partnership (at Arts Horizons; Englewood, NJ): http://www.artshorizons.org/empire-state-partnership-esp/23213

Florida Alliance for Arts Education (Orlando, FL): http://www.faae.org/

Higher Order Thinking Schools (Hartford, CT): http://www.cultureandtourism.org/cct/cwp/view.asp?a=3933&Q=293712&PM=1/t_blank

Institute for Early Learning Through the Arts (at Wolf Trap; Vienna, VA): http://www.wolftrap.org/Education/Institute_for_Early_Learning_Through_the_Arts.aspx

Leonard Bernstein Center (New York, NY):   http://www.leonardbernstein.com/lbcenter.htm

Music Together (Princeton, NJ): http://www.musictogether.com/

National Assembly of State Arts Agencies (Washington, DC): http://www.nasaa-arts.org/

National Association of Counties Arts and Culture Commission (Washington, DC): http://www.naco.org/about/leadership/Pages/Arts-and-Culture-Commission.aspx

New Jersey Arts Education Partnership (Maplewood, NJ): http://www.artsednj.org/index.asp

Partnership for 21st Century Skills (Washington, DC): http://www.p21.org/

Prism of Arts Integration (at the Phillips Collection; Washington, DC): http://www.phillipscollection.org/learn/k-12-education/prism/

Project AIM (at Columbia College; Chicago, IL): http://www.colum.edu/CCAP/Programs/Project_AIM/                         

Silk Road Connect (at The Silk Road Project; Boston, MA): http://www.silkroadproject.org/Education/SilkRoadConnect/tabid/455/Default.aspx                                                                                           

Whole Child (Alexandria, VA): http://www.wholechildeducation.org/

Whole School Initiative (Jackson, MS): http://www.mswholeschools.org/

International

Association for the Advancement of Arts Education (UNESCO): http://portal.unesco.org/culture/en/ev.php-URL_ID=9653&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html

Learning Through The Arts (at the Royal Conservatory of Music; Toronto, ON, Canada): http://www.rcmusic.ca/learning-through-arts