Centers and Institutions

California

California Institute of the Arts (Valencia): http://calarts.edu/

Center for Creative Arts (Santa Rosa): http://creativeartstherapies.org/

Heart Of Los Angeles (Los Angeles): http://heartofla.org/

Inner City Arts (Los Angeles): http://www.inner-cityarts.org/

National Arts and Disabilities Center (at UCLA; Los Angeles): http://www.semel.ucla.edu/nadc

Youth Leadership Institute (San Francisco): http://www.yli.org/

United States

Alabama Institute for Education in the Arts (Montgomery, AL): http://www.artseducation.org/

Annenberg Institute of School Reform (at Brown University; Providence, RI): http://annenberginstitute.org/

Arts Bank, The University of the Arts (Philadelphia, PA): http://www.uarts.edu/about/arts-bank

Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts (Vienna, VA): http://www.wolftrap.org/

Carnegie Corporation (New York, NY): http://carnegie.org/

Center for Arts Education (New York, NY): http://www.cae-nyc.org/

Center for Arts-Inspired Learning (Cleveland, OH): http://www.yaneo.org/

Center for Creative Education (West Palm Beach, FL): http://www.cceflorida.org/

Fitton Center for the Creative Arts (Hamilton, OH): http://www.fittoncenter.org/

Howard County Center for the Arts (Ellicott City, MD): http://hocoarts.org/

Interlochen Center for the Arts (Interlochen, MI): http://www.interlochen.org/

Kennedy Center (New York, NY): http://www.kennedy-center.org/education/

Lincoln Center Institute (New York, NY): http://www.lcinstitute.org/index.php

Maxine Greene Center for Aesthetic Education (New York, NY): http://www.maxinegreene.org/index.html

New World School of the Arts (Miami, FL): http://nwsa.mdc.edu/

Perpich Center for Arts Education (Golden Valley, MN): http://www.mcae.k12.mn.us/

Southeast Center for Education in the Arts (at the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; Chattanooga, TN): http://www.utc.edu/southeast-center-education-arts/

Thomas A. Kenan Institute for the Arts (at University of North Carolina School of the Arts; Winston-Salem, NC): http://www.uncsa.edu/kenan/

International

Global Music Center (Helsinki, Finland): http://www.globalmusic.fi/en/Home

International Center for African Music and Dance (St. Louis, MO): http://africarts.org/Artists/ICAMD.htm