Organizations

California

Arts for all (Los Angeles): http://www.lacountyartsforall.org/

Arts for LA (Los Angeles): http://www.artsforla.org/

Art iS Education (Hayward): http://www.artiseducation.org/

Arts Orange County (Santa Ana): http://artsoc.org/

California Association for Music Education (Hanford): http://www.calmusiced.com/

California Music Project (San Rafael): http://www.californiamusicproject.org/

California State PTA (Sacramento): http://www.capta.org/

Inside Out Community Arts (Venice): http://www.insideoutca.org/

Inspiring Notes (Mission Hills): http://inspiringnotes.org/

LA’s best (Los Angeles): http://www.lasbest.org/

Music Connection (Napa Valley): http://www.nvef.org/pages/music.html

Musician Corps (San Francisco): http://www.musiciancorps.org/

Music In Schools Today (San Francisco): http://www.mustcreate.org/

P.S. Arts (Venice): http://psarts.org/

Save the Arts (Los Angeles): http://www.savethearts.net/

Steinway Society of Riverside County (Rancho Mirage): http://www.steinwayriverside.org/

VSA California (Santa Ana): http://www.vsacalifornia.com/

United States

Americans for the Arts (New York, NY/ Wash. DC): http://www.artsusa.org/

Arts @ Large (Milwaukee, WI): http://artsatlargeinc.org/

Arts Corps (Seattle, WA): http://www.artscorps.org/

Arts Every Day (Baltimore, MD): http://www.artseveryday.org/

Artists for Humanity (Boston, MA): http://afhboston.org/

Arts for Learning (Miami, FL): http://www.a4lmiami.org/

Arts Horizons (Englewood, NJ): http://www.artshorizons.org/OpenRosters/View_Homepage.aspx?orgkey=2168

Big Thought (Dallas, TX): http://www.bigthought.org/

City Lore (New York, NY): http://citylore.org/

Friends of Lexington Music, Art and Drama Students, Inc. (FOLMADS, Lexington, MA): http://www.folmads.org/

Imagination Celebration (Fort Worth, TX): http://www.icfw.org/index.htm

Kansas City Young Audiences (Kansas City, MO): http://www.kcya.org/

Kansas Citizens for the Arts (Salinas, KS): http://www.kansasarts.org/

League of American Orchestras (New York, NY): http://www.americanorchestras.org/

Little Kids Rock (Verona, NJ): http://www.littlekidsrock.org/

National Association for Music Education (Reston, VA): http://www.nafme.org/

National Guild for Community Arts Education (New York, NY): http://www.nationalguild.org/Home.aspx

Sphinx (Detroit, MI): http://sphinxmusic.org/

State of Creativity (Oklahoma City, OK): http://www.stateofcreativity.com/

Studio in a School (New York, NY): http://www.studioinaschool.org/

Think 360 Arts (Denver, CO): http://think360arts.org/

Urban Gateways (Chicago, IL): http://urbangateways.org/

VSA (at the Kennedy Center; Washington, DC):  http://www.kennedy-center.org/education/vsa/

Young Audiences of New York (New York, NY): http://www.yany.org/

International

Australian Society for Music Education: http://www.asme.edu.au/

International Society for Music Education: http://www.isme.org/

Kindermusik: http://www.kindermusik.com/

Pan-African Society of Musical Arts Education: http://web.uct.ac.za/org/pasmae/

Watoto Child Care Ministries: http://www.watoto.com/home